KONTAKT

 
 
Feal AB  |  Södra Industriområdet 23  |  774 68 Horndal  |  Sweden
Tel: 0226 - 400 75  |  Email: info@feal.se
 
 

Mats Sundstedt
VD

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 11
E-post: mats.sundstedt@feal.se
 
 

Björne Stjernsten
Vice VD

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 18
E-post: bjorne@feal.se
 
 

Daniel Stjernlöf
Försäljningschef

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 70
E-post: daniel.stjernlof@feal.se
 
 

Johan Bergström
Försäljning

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 15
E-post: johan.bergstrom@feal.se
 
 

Malin Gustavsson
Försäljning

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 10
E-post: malin.gustavsson@feal.se
 
 

Ulrika Grahn
Försäljning

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 12
E-post: ulrika.grahn@feal.se
 
 

Karl-Erik Karlsson
Produktutveckling

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 14
E-post: info@feal.se
 
 

Fredrik Norgren
Produktion

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 13
E-post: fredrik.norgren@feal.se
 
 

Tina Birgersson
Logistik

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 17
E-post: tina.birgersson@feal.se
 
 

Jeanette Stierne
Ekonomi

 
 
Tel: 0226-46 41 19
E-post: jeanette.stierne@feal.se