CONTACT

 
 
Feal AB  |  Södra Industriområdet 23  |  774 68 Horndal  |  Sweden
Phone: +46 226 - 400 75  |  Email: info@feal.se
 
 

Mats Sundstedt
CEO

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464111
Email: mats.sundstedt@feal.se
 
 

Björne Stjernsten
Deputy CEO

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464118
Email: bjorne@feal.se
 
 

Daniel Stjernlöf
Sales Manager

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464170
Email: daniel.stjernlof@feal.se
 
 

Johan Bergström
Sales

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464115
Email: johan.bergstrom@feal.se
 
 

Malin Gustavsson
Sales

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464110
Email: malin.gustavsson@feal.se
 
 

Ulrika Grahn
Sales

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464112
Email: ulrika.grahn@feal.se
 
 

Karl-Erik Karlsson
Product development

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464114
Email: info@feal.se
 
 

Fredrik Norgren
Production

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464113
Email: fredrik.norgren@feal.se
 
 

Tina Birgersson
Logistics

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464117
Email: tina.birgersson@feal.se
 
 

Jeanette Stierne
Economy

 
 
Phone: +46 226-464119
Email: jeanette.stierne@feal.se